Yes.  All protected data such as logins and passwords you provide to us using the sensitive data fields in our ticketing system will be automatically deleted from our system within 24 hours of us closing the ticket. The logins and password data we send to you are also subject to this deletion. Additionally, our production system is contained within our locked rack in the PhoenixNAP datacenter and all login access to it is blocked except traffic from our own internal network.  You can also change any of the passwords you provide to us after the initial management setup is complete.