Is there any fixed term contract?

Due to the time involved in setting up server management, we do ask that customers stay at least three months after ordering.  Nonetheless, you can still cancel at any time. Most customers stay indefinitely. If you only need one-time support for an issue or server setup, please contact our sales department for a quote.

Is my information kept secure?

Yes.  All protected data such as logins and passwords you provide to us using the sensitive data fields in our ticketing system will be automatically deleted from our system within 24 hours of us closing the ticket. The logins and password data we send to you are also subject to this deletion. Additionally, our production system is contained within our locked rack in the PhoenixNAP datacenter and all login access to it is blocked except traffic from our own internal network.  You can also change any of the passwords you provide to us after the initial management setup is complete.

What happens after I signup?

You will receive an email from our company requesting that you access our ticket system and provide us the login information to your server(s), a list of those in your company authorized to communicate with us on your behalf, a list of emergency contacts we may call during a server emergency, and your hosting providers support access details in case we need to reboot your server or troubleshoot a networking, power or hardware issue.